New route at Tour of Turkey

Route to Alanya

Slider Sports in Alanya

52nd Presidental Cyckling Tour of Turkey has new route in 2016. Turkish Cycling Federation announced that new route will start from Istanbul – Konya – Kapadokya – Aksaray – Alanya – Belek – Kemer – Elmalı – Kumluca – Fethiye – Babadağ – Marmaris  and will end  in Selçuk.

52. Presidental Cyckling Tour of Turkey will be held from 24th of April untill first of May.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up